Kegiatan Mahasiswa

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”965″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tour][vc_tta_section title=”Academic Sharing” tab_id=”1474210410483-105c8167-a990″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”980,982,983,981,1030,1031,1032,1033″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Angklung” tab_id=”1474210410913-54031824-7bd3″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”977,978,979″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Cirebon-Japan matsuri” tab_id=”1474210417293-98412fec-0d0d”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”985,986,987,988,989,990″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”E-FEST” tab_id=”e-fest”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”996″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Expose Rintisan Usaha” tab_id=”expose-rintisan-usaha”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”994,995″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”GYT bersih pasar” tab_id=”gyt-bersih-pasar”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”992,993″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”GYT From Nothing” tab_id=”gyt-from-nothing”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”998,999,1000″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”GYT Saresehan” tab_id=”gyt-saresehan”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1001,1002,1003,1034,1035,1036,1037″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Kunjungan Industri Kerang” tab_id=”kunjungan-industri-kerang”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1004,1005″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Kunjungan ke BPPM” tab_id=”kunjungan-ke-bppm”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1007,1008,1009″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Seminar Bersama” tab_id=”seminar-bersama”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1010,1011,1012″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Seminar Lingkungan Hidup” tab_id=”seminar-lingkungan-hidup”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1015,1014,1013″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Seminar Bahasa Jepang” tab_id=”seminar-bahasa-jepang”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1017,1018,1019″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Seminar Sukses Itu Mudah” tab_id=”seminar-sukses-itu-mudah”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1020,1021,1022,1038,1039,1040,1041″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Workshop Ikebana” tab_id=”workshop-ikebana”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1028,1027,1026,1025,1024,1023,1042,1043,1044,1045,1046″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Sharing N Cook” tab_id=”sharing-n-cook”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1054,1057,1058,1055,1056″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Baksos 2016″ tab_id=”baksos-2016″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1048,1049,1050,1051,1052,1053″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Sosialisasi Ichikawa” tab_id=”sosialisasi-ichikawa”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1059,1060,1061,1062,1063″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Matrikulasi 2016″ tab_id=”matrikulasi-2016″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”1084,1085,1086,1087,1088,1089,1090,1091,1094,1095,1096″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tour][/vc_column][/vc_row]